2021 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

Boston & New England

For our second annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines, and more than doubling the number who were honored in 2020. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

This year we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year. 

Jennifer Clark

The RMR Group

Jennifer Clark - Boston

Dianne Phillips

Holland & Knight

Dianne Phillips - Boston

Marianne Ajemian

Nutter McClennen & Fish

Marianne Ajemian - Boston

John M. Creedon

Ropes & Gray

John Creedon - Boston
John M. Creeden

Zev D. Gewurz

Goulston & Storrs

Zev Gewurz - Boston

Cara Nelson

DLA Piper

Cara Nelson - Boston

Thomas J. Phillips

Brown Rudnick

Thomas Phillips - Boston

Daniel O. Gaquin

Mintz Levin

Daniel Gaquin - Boston

Richard Toelke

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius

Richard Toelke - Boston

Edward Hershfield

Greenberg Traurig

Edward Hershfield - Boston
Mintz-01a-cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, 'd885a7d4-03ae-47e1-8848-d0cb0bd08940', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});