2021 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards


For our second annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines, and more than doubling the number who were honored in 2020. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

This year we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year. 

Jennifer Sung

Goodwin Procter

Jennifer Sung - California

Robert J. Cooper

Thorofare Capital

Robert Cooper - California

Kenneth Fields

Greenberg Glusker

Kenneth Fields - California

Michael Polentz

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP

Michael Polentz - California

S. Keith Garner

Sheppard Mullin

Keith Garner - California

Erin L. Rothfuss

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Erin Rothfuss - California

Crystal Lofing

Allen Matkins

Crystal Lofing - California

Edward Quigley

Cox, Castle & Nicholson

Edward Quigley - California

Stephen Toohill

Solomon Ward Seidenwurm & Smith

Stephen Toohill - California

Bethany LaFlam

Premier Law Group

Bethany LaFlam - California
PremierLawGroup-01a-cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, '5fc4b5fd-436d-4738-b997-c29cb0835bd3', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});
CoxCastle&Nicholson-03a-Cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, 'a701cbc9-4375-4118-9d4a-bd1e327d4f7e', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});
SolomonWard-01a-cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, '72a06a79-323d-4342-9698-c95805b18821', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});
Thorofare-02a-cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, '261ad64f-8b86-4e51-93ee-8f919bf6e2e3', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});