2021 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards


For our second annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines, and more than doubling the number who were honored in 2020. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

This year we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year. 

Bonnie Neuman

Cadwalader Wickersham & Taft

Bonnie Neuman 2 - National

Robert C. Lee

Jones Day

Robert Lee - National

John M. Ferguson

Goodwin Procter

John Ferguson - National

Robert W. Gundlach

Fox Rothschild

Robert Gundlach - National

Gary E. Axelrod

Latham & Watkins

Gary Alexrod - National

Jonathan Gross

Cozen O’Connor

Jonathan Gross - National

Pelayo Coll

Blank Rome

Pelayo Coll - National

Cecily T. Barclay

Perkins Coie

Cecily Barclay - National

John Jennings

Norton Rose Fulbright

John Jennings - National

Jeffrey Keitelman

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan

Jeffrey Keitelman - National
Cadwalader-03b-Cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, '494eeab5-3ae8-4d00-853f-e6dcbf260ce9', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});
Stroock-01a-cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, '4aeb006e-8eb5-444e-ae33-e0cf2efa9519', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});