2021 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

Phoenix & Southwest

For our second annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines, and more than doubling the number who were honored in 2020. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

This year we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year. 

Amy Hansen


Amy Hansen - Phoenix

Angela Turriciano Otto

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Angela Turiciano Otto - Phoenix

Damien R. Meyer

Engelman Berger

Damian Meyer - Phoenix

Justin D. Pless

Pless Law Firm

Justin Pless - Phoenix

Colleen Goodell Knecht

Gibson Knecht

Colleen Knecht - Phoenix

Richard F. Rodriguez

Hamre Rodriguez Ostander & Dingess

Richard Rodriguez - Phoenix

Elizabeth Mankamyer

Mankamyer Real Estate Law

Elizabeth Mankamayer - Phoenix

Dean Formanek

Warner Angle

Dean Formanek - Phoenix
Dean Formaneck

Susan B. Peterson

Jones Waldo Holbrook & McDonough

Susan Peterson - Phoenix

Stephen M. Rice

Rice Reuther Sullivan & Carroll

Stephen Rice Phoenix
Polsinelli-02a-cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, 'd39e561b-a01e-44ec-a834-4fcc7c15fe8a', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});