2021 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

Atlanta & Southeast

For our second annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines, and more than doubling the number who were honored in 2020. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

This year we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year. 

Janeen Hogue

The Miller-Hogue Law Firm

Janeen Hogue - Atlanta

Paul P. Mattingly

Seyfarth Shaw

Paul Mattingly - Atlanta

Denise W. Killebrew

Baker Donelson

Denise Killebrew - Atlanta

Rosemarie T. Thurston

Alston & Bird

Rosemarie Thurston - Atlanta

Andrew Litvak

Nelson Mullins Scarborough & Riley

Andrew Litvak - Atlanta

Catherine Mitchell

Fox Rothschild LLP

Catherine Mitchell - Atlanta

Chris Dickson

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft

Chris Dickson 2 - Atlanta

Anna O’Neal

Wells Fargo

Anna O'Neal - Atlanta

Jennifer O’Connor

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton

Jennifer O'Connor - Atlanta

Matt Sours

Morris, Manning & Martin

Matt Sours - Atlanta
Cadwalader-03d-Cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, '7739fc20-db6a-4c26-9899-433da2219398', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});