2021 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

New York & Tri-State

For our second annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines, and more than doubling the number who were honored in 2020. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

This year we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year. 

Terri Adler

Duval & Stachenfeld

Terri Adler - New York

Laurinda Martins

Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson

Laurinda Martins - New York

Andrew Perel

Troutman Pepper

Andrew Perel - New York

Christine McGuinness

Schiff Hardin

Christine McGuinness - New York

Stephen L. Rabinowitz

Greenberg Traurig

Stephen Rabinowitz - New York

Vered Rabia

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom

Vered Rabia - New York

Laurie A. Grasso

Hunton Andrews Kurth

Laurie Grasso - New York

Andrew Auerbach

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner

Andrew Auerbach - New York

Raymond A. Sanseverino

Loeb & Loeb

Raymond Sanseverino - New York

Jeffrey M. Schwartz

Schwartz Sladkus Reich Greenberg Atlas

Jeffrey Schwartz - New York