2022 Annual Top Broker Awards


Top Broker 2022

Based on more than 500 nominations received, we recognized 105 leading commercial real estate brokers, or teams of brokers, in property sales or leasing. We considered 2021 total dollar volume for investment sales, total square footage for leasing deals and total number of transactions.

After careful consideration, we recognized leaders from each of the areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York/Tri-State, Chicago/Midwest, Atlanta/Southeast, Boston/New England, Florida, Seattle/Pacific Northwest, Phoenix/Southwest and Washington, DC. We chose 10 National winners covering the U.S.

Thank you to all who submitted, and congratulations to this elite group of CRE professionals for your achievements.

2022 Annual Top Broker Awards


Cushman & Wakefield

$8,44 billion

Mike McDonald

Jonathan Napper

Institutional Property Advisors, a division of Marcus & Millichap

$6.66 billion

Will Balthrope

Taylor Hill

Drew Garz

Joey Tumminello

Jennifer Campbell

Michael Ware

Jordan Featherston

Drew Kile


$4.5 billion

Taylor Snoddy

Philip Wiegand

Eric Stockley

Charles Hubbard


$4.31 billion

Danny Baker

Johnathan Makus

Chandler Sims

Nita Stewart

Kevin O'Boyle

Chris Deuillet

William Hubbard

Mikey Bryant

Cushman & Wakefield

$2.48 billion

Jud Clements

Cushman & Wakefield

17 million square feet

Jim Foreman

Cushman & Wakefield

12.5 million square feet

Kurt Griffin

Nathan Orbin

Dalton Knipe

Cushman & Wakefield

4.8 million square feet

David Eseke

Avison Young

2.2 million square feet

Eddie Tillman

Terry Quinn


1.63 million square feet

J.R. Tomlinson
Newmark-16ii-Cube hbspt.cta.load(6064756, '7a785af6-687d-4918-ac00-59896dac978a', {"useNewLoader":"true","region":"na1"});